2018 Safe Children Conference Speakers

Commissioner Fitzgerald.jpg

Commissioner Robert Fitzgerald AM

Screen Shot 2017-12-19 at 9.09.13 am.png

Julie Inman-Grant

Australian E-Safety Commissioner.


Dr Kieran Le Plastrier

Dr Le Plastrier completed medical school as a surgical trainee, before discovering his passion for psychiatry. He served as president of the hospital residents’ society from 2007 to 2008.

Read More →


Lisa Flynn - Shine Lawyers


Janet Schorer, NSW Children's Guardian

Steve Kidmond

Steve Kinmond - Ombudsman


Hon Dan Tehan MP- Minister Department of Social Services

An invitation from Commissioner Fitzgerald AM

Highlights from the Safe Children Conference 2018